Welcome!

Standard

Hi, my name is Karen Wischmann and I am President and CEO of Total Woman Gym and Atmosphere Day Spa. I am so excited that you have chosen to be a part of our community of special women, both online and off.

I have been in the wellness business for almost 17 years and I have never seen a concept as special as Total Woman Gym and Atmosphere Day Spa. My team of over 700 employees and I are dedicated to serving the needs of women all over southern California.

We understand that women are the caregivers of everyone. We are wives, mothers, daughters, granddaughters, sisters, coworkers, bosses…the list goes on forever. We give until we can’t give anymore, then we give some more. My company was built on the concept that someone needs to take care of us…and that is what Total Woman does.

We invite you to spend some time here and on our site to learn more about what we can do for you, and when you are ready, let us help you be the best you can be.

Leave a comment